Uncategorized

Teens troubles..

Decided to work on my work and life, and to give myself all the time to rest.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

But suddenly saw someone and fell down..!πŸ˜† That’s something so childish behavior of mine.πŸ˜•

Thinking all the times about him, making castles in the air. My mind warns me everytime to STOP!!πŸ˜• But heart says CARRY ON!! πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Well this is my all time problem. I used to get attracted towards someone, but don’t have courage to speak out. But today i had decided to find out everything about him. As i am serious about my life more than this crush.

And as usual..i came to know he is perfectly settled!! πŸ˜―πŸ˜―πŸ˜‚

And now i left myself in this odd situation…it’s so funny and disappointing as well! πŸ™„ It will make me laugh for longer timeπŸ˜€πŸ˜€!!

Life is truly like a roller coaster. It Β moves and swings up and then down. And most of the times you enjoy it! Because your heart wants to feel its every moment. But later when you realize what is real, then your mind settles down to ground. Although it takes time, but worth it.

I will always remember this incident. I don’t think it as my mistake. These type of pretty little mistakes makes me better.

I think this is very common in almost every teen’s life. So it happened with me as well.. πŸ˜›

Now my question to all the readers. Everyone had,or may be at present, Β experienced or having infatuations in their teen life.

Please share your experiences in comment box below!! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Thanks!!

 

 

 

 

13 thoughts on “Teens troubles..”

  1. There comes a point where confusion follows with chaos
    When you don’t even know how you feel or what you are feeling

    The days when you speak to your friends frantically debating if they really like you
    Or if what you feel is real
    So instead you bring a stuffed animal and sleep in class
    Because why not

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Everytime I see a incredibly cute stranger on the train. I imagine what our lives would be together. Living on a pink dreamy cloud. But then they leave and I’m heartbroken, haha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

