Uncategorized

Space to write.. 

#everydayinspiration

Everyone have that area where they find themselves comfortable to study or to write some stuff. I also like to write or study when i find something new or want to write down anything. 

I prefer to work in calm and comfortable area so that i can get good motivation and ideas. 

As i start to write something, i spontaneously gets the ideas and lines in my mind about what to write. If i writes any fiction, then i makes the images in my mind about that story. 

Well this is very normal, from the point of view of one writer because he/she experiences same thing. 

I prefer to write down my ideas in my home, only at that time when there is perfect quietness. 

So this is my way of writing..  

Leave a Reply

