Uncategorized

Things which i learned.. 

#everydayinspiration

In our life, we have to encounter with many situations, which makes us learn alot, whether that situation is good or bad. I also, as a normal human, learned many things. The following list of things i learned are:-

  • After i had shifted from science stream to accountancy course, i realized one thing that life is not always what you think. This was the first turning point of my life and career. 
  • Then the breakup i faced was something which had at once devastated me, i was at once got a feeling like i am in one trap. But then i really felt the power of God around me. I am now a free and independent person just because of that fall. I learned and had believe of god more clearly. 
  • Then i learned the ability of myself and i am still learning it. Because i believes that the biggest mistry of the world is us. 
  • I also learned that no one recognize us more than we do. 
  • At last the most important thing i learned is that never to take any decision emotionally. This is my wise advice also. 

At last i want to convey that learning should never be stopped because learning makes us better person. Remembering our mistakes and regularly correcting it will only be better solution for all problems. 

Leave a Reply

